According to me…..

New Blog?


I’ve been hunting for a new blog home…. I want to do one for photography.

I do photos of the moon, local bands, events I attend (rallies) and general life.

BUT I’m sitting here now… and thinking – I can just alter this one a bit.  I’ve had it a long time and wanted to start getting back into blogging, so why not just add a whole new section, some new bits for the photos!  It will certainly get me back on here!

Send me positive vibes on getting my arse in gear. lol

Serenity

fortress-of-serenity-runecasting

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

