According to me…..


I feel like I’ve vanished.  I feel quiet and I don’t want to talk.  I don’t want to do anything at all.  I can’t seem to speak up loud enough for folks to hear me on the phone.  I don’t want to write.  I don’t care to read.  I most definitely don’t want to speak.  Have I vanished?  I feel vanished… I feel like I’m hiding.  Ha ha…and if I can’t see you, then you can’t see me!

People talk, talk, talk..what are they saying?  How important is it, what they say?  Do they say anything?  Or is it a comfort to themselves to hear themselves… to let them know they have not vanished.  Talking in circles – same topic as last week.  Same dilemma same decisions same same same same.  I know it’s important to them.  I don’t mean to be rude.  While they discuss the price of gas I’m thinking people are starving.  They talk about a spouse not helping out and somewhere, someone is being beaten to death.  A child misbehaving as another child takes up arms.   Their child won’t eat their vegetables, but they have the choice to buy vegetables.  Silly, I know… people aren’t happy.  They drag themselves along, day after day, moving from the box they call home, to the box that takes them to their work box.  Don’t they / we know that life is short?  Life is what you make it, the chances and changes you take and make?  What if you make none.  What if you come here, and go…and when you go – that’s all.

I would scream, but I’ve no energy as I’m vanished.   I will be back… this is just today.


My answer?  It’s funny how life works.  I wrote this and not five minutes later, Sue Dreamwalker came to me… and through her, I found this gem!  Thank you Sue. 🙂


And you see? Another miracle… all in one day. How lucky am I? This is a beautiful world.  Thank you Ravy, and thank you – to the men that made this video.

I am not vanished.  I am found and I’m in love with life, and the people in it.   It didn’t even take a whole day..ask.. all you have to do is put it out there, ask it.

Comments on: "Hello…am I still Vanished?" (12)

  1. Hi Serenity, just making sure your Vanishing Act doesnt work for too long Lol.. and my thoughts are being sent out.. have a Relaxing weekend… Dreamwalker 🙂

    • Hey lovely! 🙂

      This has been a really hard couple of weeks. I’m hanging in..but sheesh! lol When it rains..it pours.

      It’s always wonderful to hear from you and I hope you are having a great weekend, as well. 🙂
      xoxo

      • I hope this coming week sees the end to your Rain.. and hello to some Lifes Sunshine Serenity… Hang on in there.. You have lots on inner strength.. that will see you through Hugs.. xox

  2. Hi Serenity… Just dropping in on a Friend… and hoping you havent Vanished completely, lol… I can honestly say sometimes I would wish to do just that.. or…. my greatest Wish is just to Fly…… I have lots of Flying Dreams… Now wouldnt that be great… think of a place a just Wizz away lol…
    Just feeling I need to pass on a word of Cheer… so called in.. Love and Blessings sent your way.. 🙂

    • Hello Darling. 🙂
      Always wonderful to hear from you!

      I haven’t completely vanished. lol in fact…I think I’m finding me again. ;D
      I had dreams of flying as a child..but not now… I can’t even begin to tell you the dreams I have now… they should never see the light of day. lol
      I’d love to fly… like you… yes, it would be wonderful! 🙂
      Thank you for your cheer hun…. always always welcome!
      Love and light to you… I wish you enough… always. 🙂
      xoxox

      • Good to know Im not the only one who dreams of Flying litterally with feet tucked up and zoom we’re off lol.. Those Dreams?? Me too.. horrid ugly frightening dreams invading my dreamtime at the moment with weird creatures, blood and guts… And no I dont eat cheese late at night lol.. or watch bad movies..
        Just pleased your ok.. and that you are Finding YOU!.. thats the BEST bit of any news.. take care.. 🙂

        • Heh…. helllo – no, no cheese nor bananas before sleeping. lol

          I am getting there hun..thank you so much. 🙂 xoxoxo

          I think I’d rather a flying dream, anyday!!! Wouldn’t it be great if we could? Just go………………………………

          Love Serenity.

  3. Hello Sue! 🙂 I love the slide show! That’s just terrific! 🙂
    What a great way to show your posts and hellos! 🙂

    I loved it, too..my friend Ravynwolfe sent it on to me….
    I’m so glad you enjoyed it!!

    Have a wonderful day, please!!
    xo
    Serenity.

  4. HI Serenity,
    Yes the Universe works her wonders all the time.. Like you I too think people prattle on about lots of trivia when the world is in such need of healing on all levels.. Time will soon be upon us when the likes of ourselves will not Vanish exactly, but the other way around, The world as we know it will vanish.. And the trivia that is so important in many people’s lives today will vanish, to be replaced with the thoughts of how do we survive?.. For we cannot carry on the way we are doing..
    And then they too will see what many around the world are now experiencing, in their daily battles of survival.
    I vanish into my space~ the space of my own mind when things on the outside become too much!..
    Dont Vanish for too long lol
    Love and Blessings!
    Dreamwalker

    • Well, hello! 🙂 I guess I don’t vanish too far or too long. 😉
      Taking time to go *inside* is always a good thing..helps me see what’s what in my wee world.
      I also think you are right – people will be forced to come around and see – really see. I’m actually part of a movement that I see growing, daily by leaps and bounds. People fighting to try and have our government realize they are starving the very people that voted them into office.. very sad. As it starts to spread – and more feel it – it will become important. Sad it has to come to this for people to shake themselves off and live. Better than never.
      As always, wonderful to see you! Ps… I tried to go see your slide show, but it’s gone. 🙂
      Have a marvelous day! xoxox

      • Hope you had a good weekend Serenity ,, Yes sorry about the Slide show.. I updated one and had to post it first from the web slide show site… It now sits on my Guestbook page. .. Pics of me are on my About me page.
        Sending you a thought or three.. 🙂

        • PS.. the video on the Dear Women is excellent.. The Feminine is returning to this planet.. Love and harmony need to readdress the balance of the masculine of the past. Much love and Light.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

