According to me…..


Last Wednesday (Dec 22) I had lunch with my son, Kris… we had sushi and it was most lovely!  Then he took me on a tour of his school campuses (University of Toronto).  We had a great time!  The buildings are just gorgeous.  He knew I was looking to get photos so he brought me around to all the best sights. 🙂

Ha, I told Kris that I would tell everyone that he owned everything in the pictures. lol  This is him saying *it’s all mine!!*  lol

Kris

Kris

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

