According to me…..

Morning Shots


I got up and for four short minutes on November 27th and the sky was on fire!!!

(Oh?  Did you think I meant I was having a hair of the dog?  lol)

I ran in to grab my cam… and lemme tell ya!  6 am, winter…jammies… I made it quick. lol

But I did manage to get in a couple of great color shots. 🙂


Comments on: "Morning Shots" (2)

  1. Wow! Those pics are something, the one with the buildings with red sides is cool, hope you and yours are well T. Respect and Peace !

    • Good morning @dam! Hello and Hi! 🙂 It’s great to hear from you…. I hope all is well, you’re very quiet. 🙂
      Thank you…. I looked out my window and saw the buildings glowing red!! I love when the sun does that, or gold… 🙂
      Take care xox.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

