According to me…..

For Fall Lovers!


Went for a lovely walk yesterday.  The wind was blowing and the skies were all heavy and dark, with bits of sun peeping in here and there.

The leaves are changed and almost gone so I thought I had better get out there and get some photos before I lost my chance!!


I suppose I should stop here. lol  I took about 200 pictures, and that’s a few too many to be posting.  Ha ha!!!

Comments on: "For Fall Lovers!" (4)

  1. Janey said:

    These pics are so stunning ..they are absolutely beautiful .

    • Thank you so much lady!!! I love taking them!! 🙂
      I can’t wait til I get a better camera, see what I can do then. 😀
      Love you tons!
      xoxo

  2. Hi @dam! I agree…I’m really feeling it this last week…all the colors are going…and things are getting rather grey! 🙂

    I’m not a huge fan of summer, so I’m ok with it being done. I find it too hot here… but the fall and spring are perfect…. even if it’s melancholy in the fall. lol Sometimes it’s a good time to reflect and get your thoughts in order! 🙂

    Have a marvelous day, @dam!!

  3. It certainly is a wonderful time of year…..for colours, not too keen on the wind and rain though.

    Also it marks the end of summer, you know, the summer that took so long to get going and then decided she’d rather not frolic for long.

    Autumn is a beautifully sad time of the year.

    Thanks for the snaps T

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

