According to me…..


So impressed.

I was asked to create the website for the new Put Food in the Budget Campaign… Do the Math Challenge!

It’s pretty exciting!  And then, I’m to follow the people doing the math challenge and post their blogs… I’m pretty hyped about this. 🙂

GAH!!! Sooooooooo busy with this!  lol  I may write my own blog again one day!  lol

Comments on: "Put Food in the Budget" (2)

  1. It’s a lovely thing you’re doing and i wish you and your colleagues all the best – Lets hope the rich and powerful take note!

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

    • Good morning @dam! Thanks. 🙂

      It was so funny yesterday. The lead guy was trying to do a three way call between himself, another fella and I…. and he couldn’t get it to work.
      He says *how am I ever going to change the world if I can’t even figure out how to make a three way call???*. lol 🙂

      Have a terrific day!
      xox

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

