According to me…..

Visits!


Ok, so this one is a little late.  I had a wee visit to my daughter’s new place… on Aug 17th and I’m just getting to posting about it now. 🙂

Trying to catch up.  Heh.

Their new place is wonderful!  The backyard is massive and reminds me of a backyard we had in England…it’s much bigger than this one picture, but you get the gist. 🙂

Kaela was busy painting a box for Saash when I got there.  Always doing something artsy!  I love it!!  You can see she is very into it. lol

And this is another art project she just finished… she does a lot of zebra things because Saash loves zebras. 🙂  The two pictures actually go together….

And this is them… in their new home!  Yay!  (I’m not posting pix of their actual apartment – they just moved in and they aren’t settled yet and that would just be mean.  lol )


Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

