According to me…..

Peace Day.


Peace Day is August 15th.

I just learned of this and wanted to share.  I don’t know yet what’s going on in my community, but here is a link to Facebook’s Peace Day page.  They may have listings that you would care for!

Happy Peace Everyone!  (This should be EVERYday!)

CLICK HERE


Comments on: "Peace Day." (2)

  1. Happy Peace Day to you as well, lovey! Hope you had a great Sunday.! I was thinking about you over the weekend and hoped to catch you on here sometime this week. It is crazy and the kids stat back to school this week and I start back on next Monday. You seemed interested in reading some of my writings. I had a short sad story pop in the head yesterday. so I posted it. Anyway,…sorry it was sad, but the other story is not finished yet, the one from my dream…that one is still going. Well, Here is to a nice peaceful evening. I caught those shooting stars the other night. it was marvelous!
    ;D Tamara

    • Hello Sweets! 🙂 So great to hear from you! 🙂 Happy Peace day to you as well! 🙂
      I would most definitely love to read more of your writing! 🙂 I’ll go have a look! 🙂
      I really wanted to see the meteor shower, but went to bed and forgot and missed it. 😦 It’s too bad. I was really looking forward to it! lol

      It’s peaceful here too, tonight… very quiet. 🙂 I hope you have a lovely sleep! Thanks for dropping in to say hello!
      xoxox

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

