According to me…..

Photos


My friend Soda suggested I play with some of my photos. lol

She would like to see some made black and white… to which I’m more than ready to attempt!  I love black and white photography!  I normally don’t mess with pictures.  They remain as they are taken… but for Soda, I’m going to play. lol  I’ve cropped some and made some black and white or sepia. 😉

Here goes!!


Comments on: "Photos" (4)

  1. soda said:

    AWSOME AS ALWAYS LOVE IT~!

  2. Thanks @dam! That street pic has always been one of my faves…I stood out there and took a bunch of pix! Hard to get one without vehicles in it! lol Before the sun came up! 🙂

    Have a most lovely night! 😉

  3. Good Job you done here, the sepia of the street is a classic.
    Well done
    Rap
    @dam.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.