According to me…..

Compassion.


A fellow blogger………can you say that if they are female?  lol……..

well, she did a most wonderful article on the dying meaning of compassion and I’d love to share it!!  Delicium blog!

Some of you are already aware that one thing I fight against is poverty – it’s a passionate fight for me so this really got my attention.

It’s truly wonderful to see other people bringing this to light and raising awareness!

Leonid Afremov

Leonid Afremov


Comments on: "Compassion." (4)

  1. Oh, Serenity, you shouldn’t have! You are too too sweet, and I thank you a million times! I’m so glad you loved the post.

    By the way, is there a feminine form of “blogger” for us gals? Perhaps “bloggerette?” Haha 🙂

    • Hello Bloggerette! LOL I like it! 🙂

      I did… I truly loved your post! I wish more folks would do that. @dam did a great one, too…

      Time to drag it out into the light, kicking and screaming! 🙂

      Good for you… ! 🙂

  2. I agree! She has a super post up! 😉

  3. soda said:

    rockin~!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

