According to me…..


Today I trimmed my daughter’s hair for her…


and she gave me a painting.

” If we have no peace, it’s because we’ve forgotten that we belong to each other” Mother Teresa

And DJ also gave me a painting!  His Dragon!  Yay me!!!  🙂



Comments on: "Hair Cut and Paintings!" (6)

  1. Hey @dam! lol Thanks for the poem!!! Heh.

    Trimmers for mum. lol 🙂

    Have a wonderful day, please!!! 🙂

  2. Big upz to you and your family!

    Unity in love,
    Finds Joy in shared fun,
    Rich in golden bonds,
    And trimmers for the mum!

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

  3. I love the creativity! They are a creative bunch…and it’s a lot of fun to see what they come up with next. lol 🙂 Always a new adventure….

    Like cutting my daughter’s hair. lol I can buzz hair…give me a beard trimmer and I’ll buzz it any length you want, but cutting is an art I am not all that good at…. lucky for me she just wanted a little trimming. lol 🙂

  4. you guys ALL rock! you know that? 🙂

  5. Good morning Mia, hun!

    Yes, it is a most lovely saying. 🙂

    I’d love to have my own walls… 🙂

    Have a great day darling!

  6. Gorgeous saying and so true excellent paintings someone is telling you to get your own walls to post these up!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

