According to me…..


So much fun!  They only won by one run, but that’s ok, we had a blast!  lol

Ever notice my baseball pix never really contain any baseball?  lol

Kaela and Saash in Jamie's shirt. lol

Kaela and Saash in Jamie's shirt. lol

This shirt was since given to me.  Apparently I have to wear it as I’m THE cheerleader. lol 🙂

Piggybacking. lol  Love the face!

Piggybacking. lol Love the face!

This was way too cute… I love Saash’s face in this one. lol

Kaela Saash Jamie

Kaela Saash Jamie

Jamie is going to be helping them with baby making material. 🙂  He is very sweet.  🙂  Great choice, I say!

Comments on: "Kaela’s Baseball Game!" (2)

  1. Yeah, lol … we’re a pretty happy bunch for the most part. 🙂
    And getting together is always so much fun! 🙂

  2. You guys always look so happy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

