According to me…..


In Toronto, we have this historical area, the Distillery District.  It’s at Parliament and Mill Street.

They make beer…. Mill Street beer.  But I always thought it was a closed thing.  An inside thing.  Well, was I wrong! lol  I was biking and came across this large chimney flute… it was actually kinda creepy looking… and it got my attention


… I strayed into the area, through some gates and had a grand old time!  🙂

Doors – UP a building?  lol  Sure wish this one was straighter. lol  It’s like I’m scared it will be gone if I don’t hurry…Like someone will take the building away.  LOL

Um…I think a store front… or restaurant.


No idea what this was. lol  But it was great. 🙂


Barrels….



Doorway? lol

Um, Metal Jigsaw, half animal, half tulip guy?  lol  Art by Michael Christian… Sheet Metal. 🙂

Triangle Glass building – where people live… sooo cool 🙂

Comments on: "Distillery District" (4)

  1. Well, Hello there Rhetorical! 🙂 I hope you’ve been ok!

    Thanks so much for the compliments. I do love taking pix… I was out today and took 222 photos. lol I know… but I do that almost daily. I just pic my faves to post here. 🙂

    Have a most wonderful day, it was terrific to hear from you!
    xox

  2. Adam is right. you did a very good job with these and since you love what you are doing, that matters most. Have a fun and blessed day, beautiful friend.

  3. Well, good evening @dam! So great to hear from you!

    I love that one, too… I wish it wasn’t crooked though! lol I guess I could always go back and retake it now that I know where it is. lol I too loved the colors.. that’s what drew me to it. 🙂
    My cam is a really crappy Kodak digital. lol I used to have a really great Canon digital, but lost it…so this has to do for now. 🙂 The pix aren’t too bad. I don’t get as many as I did before that I absolutely love, but that’s ok. lol 🙂

    Thanks again for the compliments. 🙂

    Have a phenomenal night, please. 🙂

  4. Again your pictures are coming out great, love the one looking straightish (lol) up the wall, the contrasting colours are amazing!
    What camera are you using? SLR or compact?

    I love your composition and if you’ve an eye for it, I don’t suppose it matters about the camera.

    Nice one sis, keep ’em coming!

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

