According to me…..


Sky July 1 - Canada Day

Sky July 1 - Canada Day

Happy Canada Day!!  This is how Canada Day started out over here in Toronto this morning!  I was lucky to wake up for five minutes and see this show before shuffling back to bed. 🙂   143 Years Young!

Sky July 1 - Canada Day 2

Sky July 1 - Canada Day 2

Comments on: "Happy Canada Day!" (4)

  1. Thanks D!!!!

    I was really lucky… we live to high up I can see this most mornings! If I get up early enough! lol 🙂

    Have a wonderful day!

  2. drachenlady said:

    Wow, those are terrific. I love the first one, those colours… Nature is the most beautiful thing, nothing artifical could ever surpass the simple beauty of a sunrise (or sunset). I wish I could have seen this with my own eyes.

    All the best wishes
    D

  3. These are beautiful shots!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

