According to me…..


Clavin and Hobbes Comic Strip

Calvin and Hobbes Comic Strip


Now that’s funny stuff!  I love Calvin and Hobbes.  And I really love the series with the snowmen! lol  Bill Watterson is amazingly funny.

I think it’s the facial expressions that really get me. lol  (Click on pix to go to the page I found these on. )

Someone told me today that they could use a good laugh…. made me think of these. 🙂

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 2

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 2

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 3

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 3

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 4

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 4

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 5

Calvin and Hobbes Snowmen 5


Comments on: "Calvin and Hobbes." (6)

  1. LoopsFroot said:

    I just love Calvin and Hobbes. Thx for posting this.

  2. Aren’t they just the funniest????? Love them. Actually, I’m pretty sure my friend Susan turned me on to them… bless her heart. 🙂

  3. drachenlady said:

    Calvin and Hobbes… I have two comic-books I read and read and read in my childhood. The relationship between those two is just… unique ^^
    And I love those snowmen strips, so hilarious. I feel like when I was a child and read the comics for the first time.

    Thank you and all the best wishes
    D

  4. They are the funniest I’ve seen… I nearly chocked the first time I saw them. 🙂 It’s too bad they are so small on my blog. 😦 Glad you liked them!!! lol

  5. Kelly said:

    Oh man, I laughed so hard I choked! Michelle was making bacon behind me and thought I lost my damn mind, LMAO!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

