According to me…..

S and S’ers.


I don’t need to explain to you who you are – or what S and S’ers means. lol

It’s ours… and those of us that are, just are.

We all know.  I just wanted to say that I love you guys so much.  I really do.  Everyone from that time and space is in my heart and the more of us we gather together the stronger I feel.  You are all such wonderful souls and so good.  I’m so lucky to have met you all and to have been a part of your lives.  With the closing of S and S we all lost touch for a while, but we are slowly gathering together again and it feels so incredibly good.  You all touched my soul and my life.  I’ll always have room for you in my heart!

Thank goodness for the internet. 🙂

All my love foreverever and foreverever. 🙂  xoxoxoxoxo

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE –  go to my friends list on fb and find each other…not everyone knows the real names… but some of us do.

Let’s all connect and reunite!  And if anyone knows the whereabouts of the Blue Moose or Avalon, help!

Just Me... to you.

Just Me... to you.

Comments on: "S and S’ers." (2)

  1. We love you too. 🙂 I’m so incredibly grateful for your friendship. Love and hugs, Lady.

    • I’m so lucky. 😉
      I’m very very grateful for you friendship as well! NO ONE on this planet knows me like you guys know me. 🙂
      You’re all so a part of my heart. 🙂
      xoxoxo Love to you Sweetheart!!! Always!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

