According to me…..


I’m sorry, I love this picture except for her left eye!  It’s rather creepy!  My roommate fixed it for me.  It was like a person who sleeps with one eye open.  Meh.

The funny thing is that if you have them both open, one on top of the other, and quickly flick back and forth – it appears she is winking!  Heh.

Leonid Afremov ORIGINAL

Leonid Afremov ORIGINAL

Leonid Afremov Tweaked

Leonid Afremov Tweaked


Comments on: "I’m Sorry Leonid Afremov!" (2)

  1. I know…. I have another post up with his art – it’s so vibrant I just love it! I had another one on my desktop for a while and would just close all the windows and look at it. Something about all that color makes me smile!

    I’m so glad you like it. 🙂

  2. wow, awesome.
    There is so much energy in this

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

