According to me…..


So the big rally and march is today against the G20.  I’m preparing my T-shirt… to be hidden until I get there.  🙂

I’m writing a legal office (lawyer) number on my body, and carrying nothing extra.  If you don’t hear from me again, they caught me and they’ve deported me since I’m not Canadian!!!  lol  Gah.  I’m also bringing a light coat with long sleeves in case of pepper spraying, with a wet cloth in a baggie to cover my face, ear plugs in case they use a sonic boom, water bottle, medical bracelet, inhaler lol…CHECK.   Ready to rumble!

Oh boy – my roommate just emailed me this link:

How to Survive in Jail.  lol


My T-Shirt so far 2!

My T-Shirt so far 2!

Arm Band!

Arm Band!

Arm Band 2 and Buttons

Arm Band 2 and Buttons

Back of shirt

Back of shirt - had to write it low down so my hair doesn't cover all of it. lol

Comments on: "Preparing to March!" (7)

  1. It went really well. I have a bazillion pix to upload.
    I have to sort through them first…. almost three hundred.

    The good news is that I had more for the BBQ … and I did it. lol

    I’m so so so tired. My feet hurt. My eyes are burning. lol
    I’m happy!

    Tomorrow is the biggest march. I wonder if I can make it out. My body simply hates me. lol

    🙂 xoxox

  2. drachenlady said:

    Good, then I am relieved ^^

  3. Ha.. lol Thanks D! I used permanent ink… and it’s under my medical bracelet. lol 🙂

  4. drachenlady said:

    Good luck and stay away from water… could wash away the number.

    “To Believe without evidence and demonstration is an act of ignorance and folly”
    – Constantin-François Volney

    All the best wishes
    D

  5. lol Just noticed..respect and police. lol Funny man!

  6. Thanks @dam!!! I can use all the luck I can get! 🙂

    I’ll be ok, in reality… if it’s hinky when I get there, I’ll just leave. 🙂

  7. Good Luck and stay safe!

    Respect and Police!
    @dam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

