According to me…..

Leonid Afremov


This is so vivid – Over at Port of Embarkation you will find more of this artist – and a write up about him!

I loved it so much that I had to spread it around!  lol

You can also click HERE to see even more!!

Comments on: "Leonid Afremov" (4)

  1. i am so going to get one and so going to try and make my own one day!! you know,…you are quite lovely!

    love Tamara

    • Thank you so much Darling! 🙂 I think you should…go for it! You can, your art is fantastic and you love color! xoxo
      Love T.

  2. I cannot get enough of them!!!!! They are so absolutely beautiful! I’ve never seen art like it. I still have it on my computer desktop and I find myself shutting down all my windows just to gaze at it. lol 🙂

    Wonderful!!!

  3. they are quite moving, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

