According to me…..

Photo Fun


My brother (Kelly) took a picture of me that my friend (Soda) took…and he *fixed* it. lol

Fixed me but good. lol  Smeared me with rainbows…which is just what I like!

Here is the original!


And here is the rainbow….

Photo creds to Soda, Rainbows to Kelly K!  🙂  Love to both.  ❤  Very artistic.  Both pix. 🙂

This one below is a pic Kelly did for me when I was younger.  lol


This was – in the background my age of majority card. You young’ens wouldn’t know what that is. lol But you used to have to apply for an age of majority card to get into liquor stores and bars. It was real ID…. they don’t do that now. In the foreground was me coming down some stairs at my old place… I thought I was going to a movie – but it was a surprise wedding shower. 🙂
Comments on: "Photo Fun" (4)

  1. drachenlady said:

    They look great and especially the second one. There is something about a “fading” background picture I really like and it’s the same here.
    Keep smiling
    D

    • I remember when he did that pic… he was freaked because it came out like a ghost image. 🙂 I love it!!

      Thanks, I’ll definitely try to keep smiling! lol And you too, please!!
      T.

  2. Hello @dam!!! 🙂 Thanks, they really did, didn’t they? I love the colors… it’s alll about the rainbows. lol 🙂
    Have a wonderful day!
    T.

  3. Nice smiles T – your friends have done a great job! 😎

    RaP
    @dam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

