According to me…..


This is probably one of THE funniest skits I’ve ever seen…makes you cry you laugh so hard!!!

Comments on: "Billy Connolly – Colonoscopy" (2)

  1. Oh @dam, I’m sorry. lol Truth is that when I posted this it made me think of you!

    I’m not saying I specifically posted it because of you, lol.

    When I first found this, a long time ago, I had two friends who had just undergone a colonoscopy. Another friend of mine remembered it and asked me if I could find it again – so here it is. lol

    I hope your tattered arse is healing!!! 🙂
    Respect and Healing Energy.
    lol
    T.

  2. Lol, he’s described my life for the last 2 weeks, arse in tatters and the zooooooooooooooshhhhhh!!!!

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

