According to me…..


It’s so funny – the world is huge, but the net makes it so small.

I’ve met some of the best people I’ve ever known on the net.

I mean, there was the original S and S, and so forth… and some of the closest people to my heart I know are from there.  Then there is blogging.  I’m getting very attached to some folks off that…. and now facebook.

I’ve had the best chat tonight with a new friend.  It’s so wonderful to meet folks that you feel comfortable with. 🙂  Life is great. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

