According to me…..


Another victory!

They whooped!!!  I find it so funny that they never ask at the end of a game if they won. lol  They just know they did.

And to top it off?  We had a peeny weeny little rainbow!  I don’t think I’ve ever seen that before!   Just a little smudge, really!  lol It’s my first pic of a rainbow this year!!!

Rainbow Smudge
Rainbow Smudge
Saash, the Sweetheart!
Saash, the Sweetheart!
Kaela, my Baseball Superstar!
Kaela, my Baseball Superstar!


Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

