According to me…..


They tied!  The came back from four behind, so that was pretty great!!  It was so gorgeous out!!

Getting ready!

Getting ready!

Two runs in!

Two runs in!

Comments on: "Kaela’s BB Game!" (5)

  1. Aw, you can take your time, you’ve got a lot to be excited about. 🙂 I think it’s wonderful that you are taking this on!!!

  2. Hey Soda! Love to you as well girlie girl!!! xoxoxo
    Too bad I didn’t bump into you yesterday, I did search!!! I had a great time, but it would have been lovely to see you. xox

    Good morning Adam!! Yes, lots of fun! And it was gorgeous out… I got a lovely burn. lol Love being a redhead!! (Well, strawberry blonde, but that’s close enough, fair skin!) Do you play cricket? I don’t think I understand that at all, cricket. lol
    I’d love a link! 🙂 I do like your music… I’d really love to download it. Thanks!!

    Have a most wonderful day, please!!! 🙂

  3. Looks like some fun was had there, weather’s looking good too! Jealous lol. Was that baseball or softball they’re playing there? Whatever it is it’s just not cricket ! Catch ya later, ps. When i get some at the weekend i send you a link to my tunes for you to download. I’m pleased and surprised you like them, they’re not brilliant but they’re mine lol. RaP @dam.

  4. Soda said:

    cool ~! xXXxxxx ~! love to u~!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

