According to me…..

Tony Harnell


I love this guy.

I don’t know if you’ve ever heard of him, but he has a phenomenal voice.  He is a singer and producer… and he has worked with four bands (well, has albums with them, he had a group before that)…but now he is working on a solo album!!!  Yay!

Starbreaker, TNT, Morning Wood and Westworld.  He is best known for his work on TNT… but it’s not my fave. lol  I love most of his stuff, but his voice – well, he can do whatever he likes.  🙂

He already has a solo out, Cinematic.  He sings on the Sonic The Hedgehog video game, too. lol Two songs.

His voice is from heaven… if you’ve never tried him,  you should… 🙂

My faves are Limbo, and Tonight I’m Falling / Crazy on You (cover), Song for Diana, and he does other covers… Desperado, and Love Hurts…

Rainbow-Squadron-Serenity-Final by Kelly Krogman!

Rainbow-Squadron-Serenity-Final by Kelly Krogman!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

