According to me…..


I spent the day with my daughter… and Saaash and met Ingrid. lol

We painted our feet and hands.  lol  Kaela had an idea to paint these body parts and make them art!  I got two new pieces from her…

They are so happy, vibrant and so full of color!!!  I’m pretty darn lucky!

And in the morning I have a job interview.  I’m pretty much terrified of job interviews..and avoid them at all costs.  I will sit still until the time has come and gone and I can’t move until it’s too late….but tomorrow I think I’ll do it different.  I’ll just – in my mind – think I’m going to see Susan who I volunteer with.  I’ll go there and act like it’s her I’m going to see and act like I would with her.

Once I get in I’m always ok……… but ew.  I can’t sell myself.  If you don’t get me from word go…I’m not here to convince you.

So it’s goodnight to me. lol

Our Feet - My Daugher's and Mine - My new painting!

Our Feet - My Daugher's and Mine - My new painting!

My New Painting done by My Daughter!

My New Painting done by My Daughter!

Our Hands...Kaela's New Painting :)

Our Hands...Kaela's New Painting 🙂


Comments on: "What a Wonderful Day!" (6)

  1. Really interesting and informative images. Some of these links are amazing, top stuff, love it. Easy 5 stars.

  2. soda said:

    BIG HUGS ~! the ups and downs need a good embrace of peace and love ~! foollwed by a cuudle of comfort!!! oxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxo ~!

  3. soda said:

    Rockin ~! Love to all ya ~! love the artwork ~!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

