According to me…..

So Happy!


I thought I’d lost tons of info…but I found it elsewhere!  Yay to hoarding stuff!  lol

I am in the process of moving old MSN sites to wordpress and this means I had to go to Multiply first.  When MSN shut down it shuffled all content to Multiply.  Now, when you look at a post on Multiply – you see the top page only – and you have to click on it to get to the other posts…not necessarily just replies, but entire pages!… so I was copying the first page and deleting, not realizing that there were – I don’t know how many – pages lost with it!!

Luckily I love to back stuff up and I had made copies of the pages on a previous occasion on my hard drive….. yay!  I thought I had lost all the member’s poetry from S and S…. but now I have it!  And I’ve been busy, posted 72 bits already today…..


Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

