According to me…..


It’s official.

lol

Just over three miles and it would like to protest, thank you very much.  I used to be used to this biking business…and my body used to play along.  Sigh…love getting older. lol  The new diet didn’t help.  Had to bail at the side of the road and gobble down some strawberries and a pickle for fear of collapsing.  lol

But I made it…. yay…..

Comments on: "OH yes, my body hates me." (1)

  1. […] the original post:  OH yes, my body hates me. « Serenity Unicorn's Blog By admin | category: body, body on me | tags: biking, body, love-getting, older-lol, […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

