According to me…..

Done…


Ha – well… that ends THAT.

Some things take too long to be over with…. some things should never have started.

Good riddance, I say.  Pffft.

Comments on: "Done…" (3)

  1. Ps… you and yer sweet wife Michelle are my heros. 🙂
    xoxoxx

  2. Kelly said:

    And what, pray tell, is THAT?

    Just curious… you can drop me an email and rant if you like!

    Lots of love,
    Kelly 🙂

    • Just a phase of my life that should have ended a long time ago. 🙂
      I’m happy now and it’s a good healthy thing that this is over.
      But thank you – for always being there…for knowing when I need a bit o’ love. lol
      Lots of love back atcha!
      T. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

