According to me…..

Carpe Diem!


Carpe Diem - By Kelly Krogman

Carpe Diem - By Kelly Krogman

This lovely piece of work was created by Kelly… and it’ s how I feel today.  Got up at 4:30…but feeling good, went to bed early, got some sleep. 🙂

Have that *thing* to do today… later.  Singing.  lol  In public.  Save me… I can’t believe I agreed to this.  Heh.

Comments on: "Carpe Diem!" (2)

  1. Hey Emily…thanks. 🙂

    I just found your comment in the *to be approved* folder… sorry it took me so long…new to this. 🙂

    Nice site you have there… Huskies are gorgeous dogs. I used to have an Airedale and another one, a mix. 🙂

    Take care…hope to see you again. 🙂

  2. huskylover said:

    Love browsing your page, I usually learn something new facts.
    Emily R. from Husky Secrets

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

